

City of Blaine Anoka County, Minnesota

Blaine City Hall 10801 Town Sq Dr NE Blaine MN 55449

Department Details

Department name: Planning Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time: 7:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact: Pat Robinson

Description: The Planning Commission, consisting of seven members appointed for two-year terms,

reviews and advises the City Council on long-range community planning goals and policies, immediate planning issues, and specific development proposals. The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Council Chambers at Blaine City Hall. All meetings of the Commission are televised on the City's Municipal Cable Channel

16.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Joe Ouellette	Chair	1/17/2010	3/31/2022	*
Terri Homan	Commissioner	5/31/2011	3/31/2022	*
Daniel York	Commissioner	7/1/2013	9/11/2019	*
Alan Goracke	Commissioner	1/17/2010	3/31/2022	*
Maisa Olson	Commissioner	3/24/2015	3/31/2021	*
Jason Halpern	Commissioner	3/31/2016	3/31/2022	*
Sam Villella		4/1/2020	4/1/2022	*

^{*} indicates extended term